Brief Introduction of Liaoning Province-Economic Profile (data for 2018)

 

Area Land area:145,900sq.km
Water area:10,000sq.kmSea area: 150,200sq.km

Island area:2,178 km

Population 43.593 million people
The cities of Liaoning province Shenyang, Dalian, Anshan, Fushun, Benxi, Dandong, Jinzhou, Yingkou, Fuxin, Liaoyang Tieling,  Chaoyang,  Panjin,  Huludao
GDP RMB 2531.54 billion Yuan
Main Industry Equipment manufacture industry,  metallurgy industry, agricultural product processing industry, petrochemical industry, forestry, animal husbandry, tourism
Main Export Commodities Agricultural products, steel, chemical products, pharmaceuticals, minerals, oil, clothing and clothing accessories, footwear, plastic products, furniture, high-tech products, Electromechanical products
Main Import Commodities Aquatic products, soybeans, minerals, crude oil, refined oil, steel, natural rubber, textile yarn、fabric and goods ,clothing, furniture, Electromechanical products
Export Amount of Goods USD 321.49 billion
Import Amount of Goods USD 433.1 billion
Number of Visitors Over the year, 56,499.1 million domestic and foreign tourists were received, an increase of 11.7% over the previous year. Among them, the number of domestic tourists was 56.211 million, an increase of 11.7%; the number of inbound overnight tourists was 28.77 million, an increase of 3.2%. Out of the total number of inbound overnight tourists, 2.298 million were foreigners, an increase of 5.9%, while 579,000 were compatriots from Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, a decrease of 6.3%. The total tourism revenue of the year was 536.98 billion yuan, an increase of 13.3% over the previous year. Among them, domestic tourism revenue of 525.48 billion yuan, an increase of 13.7%, and tourism foreign exchange revenue of 1.74 billion yuan, a decline of 2.2%.
Data source (URL) http://www.ln.stats.gov.cn/tjsj/tjgb/ndtjgb/201902/t20190225_3442773.html

 

Trade and Investment between Liaoning Province and Macao

In 2018, Liaoning Province exported 180 million yuan to Macao, an increase of 152%, and imported 0.1 billion yuan, an increase of 85.9%. Major export products: motor, electrical, audio equipment and its parts, steel, clothing and mineral products; imports from Macau amounted to 105.52 million yuan, an increase of 85.9% over the same period last year. The main commodities are antibiotics.

截止2018年底,澳門在遼寧省新設外商投資企業1家,實際投資91萬美元。;遼寧省累計備案(核准)對澳門投資企業5家,協定投資總額387.7萬美元,中方投資額226.1萬美元。主要投資領域為建材業。

By the end of 2018, Macau had set up a new foreign-invested enterprise in Liaoning Province, with an actual investment of $910,000. Liaoning Province has accumulated five investment enterprises registered (approved) in Macao, with a total contractual investment of 38.77 million US dollars and Chinese investment of 22.661 million US dollars. The main investment area is building materials industry.

Trade and Investment between Liaoning Province and Portuguese Speaking Countries

In 2018, Liaoning Province exported 7.718 billion yuan to Portuguese-speaking countries. Main export products: drilling, cold rolled coil, frozen cod fillet, smoked fish. Imports from Portuguese-speaking countries amounted to 32.39 billion yuan, an increase of 15.2% over the same period last year. The main commodities imported were iron ore 11.74 billion yuan, an increase of 23.5%, crude oil 13.74 billion yuan, a decrease of 21%, soybean 3.78 billion yuan, an increase of 81.7%, automobile and spare parts 860 million yuan, an increase of 18 times over the same period.

By the end of 2018, 48 investment enterprises in Portuguese-speaking countries had been registered (approved), with a total investment of US$190 million and Chinese investment of US$160 million. The main investment areas are agriculture, forestry, animal husbandry, fishery and manufacturing.

In 2018, Liaoning Province registered (approved) 12 Portuguese-state investment enterprises with a total investment of 96.97 million US dollars and 86.65 million US dollars. The main investment areas are agriculture, forestry, animal husbandry and fisheries. Information sources

Business Department of Liaoning Province: liaoning.mofcom.gov.cn

Liaoning Bureau of Statistics:

http://www.ln.stats.gov.cn/tjsj/tjgb/ndtjgb/201902/t20190225_3442773.html

 

Brief Introduction of Shenyang City – Economic Profile (data for 2018)

 

Area 12,980sq. km
Population 8.316 million
The district of the Shenyang City Shenhe, Heping, Huanggu, Tiexi, Dadong, Suburban( Dongling, Yuhong, Sujiatun, Hunnan, Shenbei) and(Xinmin, Liaozhong, Faku, Kangping)
GDP RMB 629.24 billion , Growth of 5.4%
Main Industry Mechanical equipment, Automobile and automobile parts, Pharmaceutical and chemical, IT, Agricultural products processing ,Black metal smelting and rolling ,Non-ferrous metal smelting and rolling ,Aviation spacecraft manufacturing
Main Export Commodities Mechanical and electrical products, pharmaceuticals, textiles, equipment manufacturing products
Main Import Commodities Mechanical and electrical products,  Fabric and goods
Export Amount of Goods RMB 64.21 billion
Import Amount of Goods RMB 34.21 billion
Number of Visitors The total tourism revenue of the year was 75.9 billion yuan, an increase of 15.0% over the previous year. Among them, domestic tourism revenue was 73.42 billion yuan, up 15.1%, and foreign exchange revenue was 403 million yuan, up 15.1%. The number of domestic and foreign tourists was 82.575 million, an increase of 14.1%. Among them, 81.756 million domestic tourists, an increase of 14.1%, and 819,000 inbound tourists, an increase of 17.8%. There are 100 tourism projects under construction in the city, with an investment of 11.15 billion yuan that year.
Data source (URL) http://tjj.shenyang.gov.cn/news.aspx?ID=14040

辽宁省经贸信息 (2018年)

面积 陆地面积14.59万平方公里;水域面积1万平方公里; 海域面积 15.02万平方公里,大陆海岸线全长2,178 公里
人口 4359.3万人
省内城市名称 沈阳 大连 鞍山 抚顺 本溪 丹东 锦州 营口 阜新 辽阳 铁岭 朝阳 盘锦 葫芦岛
生产总值GDP 25315.4亿元,增长5.7%
主要产业 装备制造业、冶金工业、农产品加工业、石化工业、林业、畜牧业、旅游业
实际利用外资 49.0亿美元
主要出口产品 农产品、镁砂、煤、铁矿砂、成品油、石蜡、医药品、轮胎、纺织纱线、织物及制品、服装及衣着附件、鞋类、塑料制品、家具、铝及铝材、钢材、机电产品
主要进口产品 水海产品、大豆、矿产品、原油、成品油、钢材、天然橡胶、纺织纱线、织物及制品、服装、家具、机电产品
货物及服务出口值 3214.9亿美元
货物及服务进口值 4331.0亿美元
旅客人数 全年接待国内外旅游者56499.1万人次,比上年增长11.7%。其中,接待国内旅游者56211.4万人次,增长11.7%;接待入境过夜旅游者287.7万人次,增长3.2%。在接待入境过夜旅游者中,外国人229.8万人次,增长5.9%;港澳台同胞57.9万人次,下降6.3%。全年旅游总收入5369.8亿元,比上年增长13.3%。其中,国内旅游收入5254.8亿元,增长13.7%;旅游外汇收入17.4亿美元,下降2.2%。

辽宁省与澳门经贸及投资情况

2018年,辽宁省对澳门出口1.8亿元,增长152%,进口0.1亿元,增长85.9%。主要出口产品:电机、电气、音响设备及其零件、钢铁,服装、矿产品;进口方面,自澳门进口1055.2万元,同比增长85.9%。进主要商品为抗菌素;

截止2018年底,澳门在辽宁省新设外商投资企业1家,实际投资91万美元。;辽宁省累计备案(核准)对澳门投资企业5家,协议投资总额387.7万美元,中方投资额226.1万美元。主要投资领域为建材业。

 

辽宁省与葡语国家经贸及投资情况

2018年,辽宁省对葡语国家出口77.18亿元。主要出口产品:钻探,冷轧卷材,冻的狭鳕鱼鱼片,熏鱼。自葡语国家进口323.9亿元,同比增长15.2%。进主要商品为铁矿砂117.4亿元,同比增长23.5%;原油137.4亿元,同比下降2.1%;大豆37.8亿元,同比增长81.7%;汽车及零配件8.6亿元,同比增长1.8倍。

截止2018年底,累计备案(核准)对葡语国家投资企业48家,协议投资总额1.9亿美元,中方投资额1.6亿美元。主要投资领域为农、林、牧、渔业、制造业。

2018年,辽宁省累计备案(核准)对葡语-国家投资企业12家,协议投资总额9697万美元,中方投资额8665万美元,主要投资领域为农、林、牧、渔业。

 

信息来源

辽宁省商务厅: liaoning.mofcom.gov.cn

辽宁省统计局:

http://www.ln.stats.gov.cn/tjsj/tjgb/ndtjgb/201902/t20190225_3442773.html

 

 

 

辽宁省经贸信息

沈阳市经贸资料(2018年)

面积 1.298万平方公里
人口 831.6万人
市内区县名称 渖河区、和平区、皇姑区、铁西新区、大东区、近郊区(东陵区、于洪区、苏家屯区、浑南新区、沈北新区)和县域(新民市、辽中县、法库县、康平县)
生产总值GDP 6292.4亿元,增长 5.4%
主要产业 机械装备、汽车及零部件、医药化工、IT产品、农副产品加工、黑色金属冶炼及压延、有色金属冶炼及压延、航空航天器制造业
实际利用外资 14.3亿美元,增长41.3%
主要出口产品 机电产品、药品、纺织品、装备制造产品
主要进口产品 机电产品、天然橡胶
货物及服务出口值 642.1亿元,增长16.8%
货物及服务进口值 342.1亿元,增长7.7%
旅客人数 全年旅游总收入759亿元,比上年增长15.0%。其中,国内旅游收入734.2亿元,增长15.1%;外汇收入4.03亿美元,增长15.1%。接待国内外旅游者8257.5万人次,增长14.1%。其中,国内旅游者8175.6万人次,增长 14.1%;入境旅游者81.9万人次,增长17.8%。全市在建旅游项目100个,当年投资111.5亿元。

信息来源

沈阳市统计局统计信息网: http://tjj.shenyang.gov.cn/news.aspx?ID=14040