Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, the Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

 

03/ICOP/2020
The construction management committee of county new zone
Message: Wushan County Botanical Garden surrounding Block Project
Brief Outline: The proposed transfer site is about 514 mu, the nature of the land is commercial and residential mixed land, the volume rate is ≤ 2.5. The project plot is located at the Botanical Garden of Jiangdong New Area, with complete land use index and good geological conditions.
Form of co-operation: Sole proprietorship
Origin: Chongqing

 

02/ICOP/2020
Wushan County Economy and Information Committee
Message: Assembly construction parts and components industrial park project
Brief Outline: The project is completed in three phases and builds two product lines. The first phase of the project intends to invest 200-250 million RMB to build 300 thousand cubic meters ALC new wallboards and support silicon-calcium production lines in Northeast Chongqing; in the second and third phases of the project will form ALC wallboards, steel structures and PC components as the leading products to construct the assembly construction parts and components industrial part in Northeast Chongqing.
Form of co-operation: Sole proprietorship, Joint venture, Cooperative development
Origin: Chongqing

 

01/ICOP/2020
Wushan County Road Transport Bureau
Message: Wuguanmiao Section of Wanzhou to Wushan Jiangnan Expressway Construction
Brief Outline: This project is the southward extension of Liangwu (Wushan to Wuxi) expressway, which will be connected with the Chongqing-Yichang expressway, the soon-to-be-built Fengjie-Wushan expressway (G6911), and the Wushan-Dachang section of the Wuxi-Wushan expressway which is under construction. This section will also link to the Wuxia town and Guandu town of Wushan county. It will end in the Miaoyu town. This section is about 45 kilometre long, two-way four-lane road, with the speed limited set at 80 km/h.
Form of co-operation: Co-operative development
Origin: Chongqing

 

18/ICOP/2019
Infraspeak Deck Company
Message: Smart facility management company looking for agents and business partners in Macao
Brief Outline: Infraspeak is the most efficient, flexible and user-friendly software to excel at facility and asset management. Using the most advanced web, mobile and IoT technologies, Infraspeak radically increases control and productivity of its customers, reducing bureaucracy, risks and costs. Based in a SaaS model, it’s directed to companies responsible for large or geographically disperse infrastructures and maintenance services providers.
Form of co-operation: Looking for agents and business partners in Macao
Origin: Portugal

 

17/ICOP/2019
Jolly Kingdom English Learning Centre (Macau)
Message: Looking for franchisee – English learning center
Brief Outline: Established in 2006, Jolly Kingdom has been striving to provide a creative and quality learning environment filled with joy and nurtured by confidence and trust. Our professional team prepares students to become devoted problem solvers, innovators, as well as happy and self-motivated lifelong learners. Our vision is to be one of the most recognised and respected education organisations in the world. If you are passionate about English education and want to be part of our expanding team, join us to provide quality English education and bring a positive impact to the lives of our children.
Form of co-operation: Looking for franchisee
Origin: Hong Kong

 

16/ICOP/2019
Awareness Organic Skin Care Company Limited
Message: Organic skin care brand looking for investor
Brief Outline: Awareness Organics formulates deeply nourishing elixirs designed to revitalise your mature and sensitive skin for a more radiant, glowing you. We are an independent beauty brand which was created by Stella Chiang, a certified skin care formulator in Macau. She suffered from lupus (Systemic Lupus Erythematous) for many years. A few years ago, she realized that being a vegan helped calm the disease, and gradually her condition improved. She learned to make her own skin care products using only natural raw ingredients from all over the world. By eliminating the usage of controversial ingredients, allergens, petrochemicals, or artificial fragrances, the skin can regain its natural and healthy appearance.
Form of co-operation: Looking for business partners and investors
Origin: Macao

 

Trade Opportunities

Others
01/Jan 2020
If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Ms Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

商業配對

“投資合作廣場”包括商業配對、貿易商機,為您免費提供全面的商業配對服務,以尋找合適的合作伙伴及投資項目。為了協助宣傳  閣下之投資合作項目,本局亦會透過網上商業配對服務平台刊登相關信息。

 

03/ICOP/2020
縣城新區建設管理委員會
資訊標題:巫山縣植物園周邊地塊專案
簡介:擬出讓地塊約514畝,用地性質為商住混合用地,容積率≤2.5。專案地塊位於江東新區植物園位置,用地指標齊備,地質條件好。
合作形式:獨資
來源地:重慶

 

02/ICOP/2020
巫山縣經濟和資訊化委員會
資訊標題:巫山縣裝配式建築部品部件產業園項目
簡介:項目分三期完成,共建設兩條生產線。第一期項目擬投資人民幣2-2.5億元在渝東北建成30萬立方ALC新型牆板及配套矽鈣生產線;第二期、三期專案將形成以ALC牆板、鋼結構、PC構件為主導產品建設渝東北裝配式建築部品部件產業園。
合作形式:獨資、合資、合作開發
來源地:重慶

 

01/ICOP/2020
巫山縣交通局
資訊標題:萬州到巫山江南高速公路巫官廟段項目
簡介:本項目是兩巫(巫山至巫溪)高速公路的向南延伸段,與渝宜高速、即將建設的奉巫建高速和在建的重慶巫溪至巫山高速公路巫山至大昌段相連,經巫山縣巫峽鎮、官渡鎮,止於廟宇鎮與即將建設的奉巫建高速(G6911)相連,形成G6911南北線路的次要通道,全長約45公里;設計速度為80公里/小時,雙向四車道。
合作形式:合作開發
來源地:重慶

 

18/ICOP/2019
Infraspeak Deck Company
資訊標題:智能設施管理公司尋找澳門代理商及合作夥伴
簡介:Infraspeak是目前設施及物業管理方面最有效、靈活且容易操作的軟件。它採用最先進的網路、行動及物聯網技術,幫助用戶大幅改善對物業及設施管理的掌控及生產力,減少程序上的繁複,降低風險和成本。利用“軟件即服務”(SaaS)的模式,Infraspeak正接連接到負責跟進大型或位置分散的基建項目的公司,以及相關維護服務供應商。
合作形式:尋找澳門代理商及合作夥伴
來源地:葡萄牙

 

17/ICOP/2019
啟言英語加盟國際公司
資訊標題:英語學習中心尋找加盟商
簡介:啟言英語加盟國際公司成立於2006年,一直致力提供一個充滿歡樂、具創意和質素的學習環境,讓師生間建立互信,從而培養學生的自信心。我們專業的教學團隊旨於提升學生解決問題及創新的能力,使他們能夠愉快和自主地終生學習。該校的辦學理念是成為全球最受認可及推崇的教育機構之一。若你對英語教育充滿熱誠,並希望成為Jolly Kingdom的一分子,歡迎加盟,一同為孩子提供正面且具影響力的優質英語教育。
合作形式:尋找加盟商
來源地:香港

 

16/ICOP/2019
唯覺有機護膚一人有限公司
資訊標題:有機護膚品牌尋求投資者
簡介:唯覺有機護膚一人有限公司致力研發高效能、純素、有機的護膚品,令剛步入成熟肌膚的你保持健康和有光澤。Awareness Organics是由澳門的合資格護膚品調配師Stella Chiang所創立。創辦人Stella從小便患上紅斑狼瘡,尋找各種醫療方法都沒有效果,直至幾年前,開始轉變為純素飲食,漸漸地身體狀況變得越來越好。於是她著手研究植物原材料的成分和功效以調配高質量的護膚產品。其堅持產品絕不添加對身體有害的成分,例如不採用有爭議性/致敏性/石化合成/人工香精等成分,令肌膚能重拾自然健康的氣色。
合作形式:尋找合作夥伴及投資者
來源地:澳門

 

貿易商機

其他諮詢
01/Jan 2020
若 閣下有意自巴西進口物品或需要相關服務,請聯繫:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4o D, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inácio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* 本局對本欄資料的可靠性不負任何責任如欲查詢更多貿易合作信息,請瀏覽本局網頁(http://www.ipim.gov.mo)“貿易投資”欄目

請通過本局的“網上商業配對服務平台”,尋找業務發展機會。有關詳情請聯絡本局
“一站式”服務,電話:(853) 2872 8328