About

The Asian Trade Promotion Forum (ATPF) was established in 1987 and its member includes 23 Trade Promotion Organizations (TPOs) in the Asian Region.* In order to further strengthen the promotion of trade and investment between members, the ATPF holds meetings annually in either one of the member countries or regions on a rotating basis and the “Capacity Building Initiative Program (CBIP)” and “ATPF Joint Exhibition” every two years.

 

Objective

To enhance trade and investment in the Asian Region through information exchange, implementation of cooperative projects and strengthening networks among members.

 

Relation between IPIM and ATPF

The Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute (IPIM) officially joined the Asian Trade Promotion Forum (ATPF) in 1999 and hosted the “19th Asian Trade Promotion Forum” and “33rd Asian Trade Promotion Forum” (in digital format for the first time) in 2006 and 2020 respectively. Moreover, IPIM also held the “8th Asian Trade Promotion Forum (ATPF) Exhibition” (in parallel with the 23rd Macao International Trade and Investment Fair (23rd MIF)) in Macao in 2018.

 

In 2008, the Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute (IPIM) and the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) organised jointly the “Capacity Building Initiative Program (CBIP)”, providing talent development program in the business field and sharing the experience on trade and investment promotion.

 

Link
https://www.atpf.org/index.html

 

*with reference to the latest information available on the website of APTF in October 2020.

 atpf-img (Click to open)

簡介

亞洲貿易促進論壇(Asian Trade Promotion Forum,ATPF)成立於1987年,成員包括23個亞洲貿促機構。*為加強推動成員之間的貿易和投資往來,論壇每年在各貿促機構成員國/地區輪流舉辦年會,每兩年舉辦“ATPF才能提升計劃”及“ATPF成員聯合展覽會”。

 

目標
旨在透過加強信息交流、項目合作及連鎖網絡渠道,推動亞洲區成員經濟體之間的貿易和投資往來。

 

澳門貿易投資促進局與ATPF的關係

澳門貿易投資促進局於 1999 年正式加入亞洲貿易促進論壇(ATPF),並於 2006 年及 2020 年先後兩次主辦“第十九屆亞洲貿促論壇” 及“第三十三屆亞洲貿促論壇”(首次以線上形式進行),以及於 2018 年在澳門舉辦“第八屆亞洲貿促論壇聯展”(與第二十三屆澳門國際貿易投資展覽會(23rd MIF)同期同場舉行)。

 

2008年,澳門貿易投資促進局與中國國際貿易促進委員會(CCPIT)聯合舉辦“ATPF才能提升計劃”,為各貿促機構成員提供商貿人才培訓,分享貿易推廣經驗。

 

網站鏈接
https://www.atpf.org/index.html

 

*根據2020年10月ATPF網站發佈的最新資訊。

 atpf-img (點擊打開連結)