Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Date: 27 March to 1 April, 2018

Co-hosted for the first time by IPIM and the Macao Association for Promoting Community Economic Development, co-organised by the Permanent Secretariat of the Forum for Economic and Trade Co-operation between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries (Macao) and supported by various local business and trade associations, the Let’s Hang Out – Lusophone and Macao Products Bazaar was held from 27 March to 1 April at the Hong Kung Temple Square at Rua de Cinco de Outubro.

Officiating guests of the opening ceremony included the Secretary for Economy and Finance of the Macao SAR Leong Vai Tac, Deputy Director-General of Economic Affairs Department and Head of the Commercial Office of the Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the Macao SAR Chen Xing, Assistant Director-General of the Economic Affairs Department of the Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the Macao SAR Zhang Jianhua, Founding President of the Macao Association for Promoting Community Economic Development Kou Hoi In, IPIM’s President Jackson Chang, Secretary-General of the Permanent Secretariat of the Forum for Economic and Trade Co-operation between China and Portuguese-speaking Countries (Macao) Xu Yingzhen as well as representatives from various trade and business associations.

A total of 20 booths were set up during the six-day event, providing free tasting of various Portugues-speaking Courtries (PSCs) and Macao food and drinks. The general public and tourists could participate in different workshops and handicraft classes. Coupons were also distributed to be used for on-site purchases or at the shops showing the event poster in the district. It helped to introduce PSCs products to the community and enabled the general public and tourists to have a better understanding of the PSCs culture, as well as stimulating visitors flow and consumption in the district.

The organiser also worked with 22 enterprises engaging in PSCs and Macao specialty products to showcase and sell products such as biscuits, snacks, jam, fruit juice, jelly, dairy products, food products, red wine, beer, as well as arts and crafts products.

PSCs cultural performances were also staged including Portuguese folk dancing, Brazilian Samba dancing and singing by Macao singers. The performances attracted a large number of the general public and tourists to experience PSCs culture through the bazaar and related activities.

圖片

圖片

圖片

圖片

圖片

日期: 2018年3月27至4月1日

由本局和澳門社區經濟發展促進會首次合辦、中國—葡語國家經貿合作論壇(澳門)常設秘書處協辦、多個本地商協會支持的「齊齊葡-葡語國家及澳門產品特色市集」(簡稱「齊齊葡特色市集」)於3月27日至4月1日假十月初五街康公廟前地舉行。

活動開幕式由澳門特別行政區經濟財政司司長梁維特、中央人民政府駐澳門特別行政區聯絡辦公室經濟部副部長兼貿易處負責人陳星、中央人民政府駐澳門特別行政區聯絡辦公室經濟部副部長級助理張建華、澳門社區經濟發展促進會創會會長高開賢、本局主席張祖榮、中國—葡語國家經貿合作論壇(澳門)常設秘書處秘書長徐迎真及多位商會代表擔任主禮嘉賓,場面熱鬧。

為期六天的特色市集設有二十個展位,市民和遊客除可試飲試食各類葡語國家及澳門產品,亦可參與不同的工作坊及手藝體驗;現場還派發了優惠券,在場內及商圈內貼有「齊齊葡特色市集」海報的商戶消費時使用,藉此把葡語國家產品融入社區,讓市民和遊客深入認識葡語國家文化,同時帶動十月初五街及該商圈的人流和消費。

此外,主辦單位首次攜手22間經營葡語國家及澳門特色產品的企業,於場內展示及銷售包括餅食、零食、果醬、果汁、果凍、奶類飲品、食品、紅酒、啤酒、精美手工藝品等。

是次活動亦為市民及遊客帶來精彩的葡語國家特色歌舞表演,包括葡國土風舞、巴西森巴舞及澳門歌手在場獻唱,吸引了大批市民和遊客圍觀欣賞,感受葡語國家特色和市集風味。